Рубрика: English, Հաշվետվություն Սեպտեմբերի-Դեկտեմբեր

Report

My name is Manya. I study in the College of «Mkhitar Sebasatsi» educational complex, in the 1st curs. I have not been studying here for half a year yet, but the impression is as if I have always been there. Here I got close and became friends with everyone, even the teachers. As soon as I wake up in the morning, I want to get to college early, because the atmosphere is different, warmer, more exciting. As far as studies are concerned, the topic of any subject is studied in depth, nothing remains unclear. Every day I look forward to going to college tomorrow. Of course, my friends also contribute to all that.

we did: individual projects, translations, assignments, learned several tenses.

I participated in various projects, I did flash mobs.

Of course, there were and are still some difficulties related to the subject, but I will correct it with time.

Every day here is really interesting, we do a lot of crazy and clever things. As such, I haven’t had a failure yet, but there are achievements. For example, my friends are one of the best achievements. In short, I don’t regret studying here.